Tyndale Society Officers and Contacts


Chairman:Mrs Mary Clow
E-mail: maryclow@aol.com
Vice-Chair Europe:Dr Guido Latré
Vice-Chair USA:Dr Barry T Ryan
E-mail: drbarrytryan@gmail.com
UK Contact & Membership Secretary:  Gillian Guest, 28 St Paul's Crescent, Botley, Oxford OX2 9AG, UK
E-mail: tyndale.society@aol.co.uk
USA Membership Secretary:Mary Clow
E-mail: maryclow@aol.com
European Representative:Valerie Offord
E-mail: valerie.offord@bluewin.ch
Ploughboy Convenor:The Revd David Ireson, 50 Camperdown Terrace, Exmouth, Devon EX8 1EQ
E-mail: David-Ireson@outlook.com
Webmaster:Dr Deborah Pollard
E-mail: debstealady@gmail.com


Mrs Mary Clow, Chairman
Dr Guido Latré, Vice-Chairman Europe
Dr Barry T. Ryan, Vice-Chairman USA
Ms Charlotte Dewhurst
Ms Rochelle Givoni
Mr David Green
Revd Dr Simon Oliver

Registered Charity Number

The Tyndale Society's UK Charity Registration Number is 1020405

Reformation Journal

Editor:Mark Rankin, Associate Professor of English at James Madison University, Virginia, USA
Address: James Madison University, 921 Madison Drive, MSC 1801, Harrisonburg, VA 22807, USA.
Email: reformation@jmu.edu

Tyndale Society Journal

Editor:Neil Inglis
Email: lordstarlink@gmail.com